Maths lesson from Tobes. Maths has never been my strong point. Eva asked me something maths related that had cropped up at school so I sent her to Tobes to explain! He's a little genius in my eyes!

Rode out today with Juliet. Boys were both good. 

Had my nails done again tonight. Eva upset after dancing again. Sounds like one of the other girls is being really mean and has said some pretty nasty hurtful things to Eva but then I've only got Eva's side of the story. I don't know what she's said back, if anything. It's hard to know when to intervene with these little squabbles these girls seem to have all the time. I might mention it to the dance teacher to keep an ear out as Eva is now saying she doesn't want to go anymore which is a shame as she's previously loved going. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.