Camera-Shy

By shy

Moonrise over the wheelie bins..

I wanted to watch the Man U game in the pub with Dube, but I was running late due to the fact that I was sorting through some lunchtime blips that turned out to to be total shite.

So I watched it on the radio on the way to the pub and Milan scored. I walked into the pub and ordered a drink and Milan scored......

Man U were rubbish, the way they played, Brentford would have given them a hard time. No matter, Liverpool will get revenge on their behalf.

Me and Dube went to the Blue Cat Cafe after the match to watch some live music. Heaton Moor is a lovely little villagey-type spot to the South of Manchester, it is full of nice pubs, and at least three have live bands - sometimes playing simultaneously. So I love it there, and the evening was warm and the music was good and the moon was full and .....bugger me it's gone eleven and no blip.

Rush home and stick the camera on top of the wheelie bin that guards my house and press the button......

So this is it. Better than the lunchtime ones.

This is a backload, so nobody will be looking at it. This means I can say what I like....ooh, tempting....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.