Reducing the pile

Better turn out at the Green Gym this week, but still not very many people.
We were mulching all the newly planted trees from last week and before, with wood chippings.  I filled a couple of barrows but then spent the rest of the time spreading them and letting other younger mortals do the heavy work!.  Difficult standing up in the wind (and I am not a lightweight).
Hair cut and then new dentist this afternoon.  Very impressed how thorough she was.  I have just googled her and found she trained in Belgrade.  Bit frightening how many defects she found!.  She was happy that I am not having problems, and said they can be dealt with if and when they cause trouble.  Approved of my electric toothbrush and inter dental brushes I use, so I did get some Brownie points.
I have been going to the same practice for years and she is one of the best I have had, which is a relief.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.