Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

All a flutter...

Sifting through my wardrobe this morning made me realise...... I need some new clothes! It has been some time since I made any purchases and the oncoming of nice weather has had the focusing affect of realisation!

The trouble is that when you are still young at heart and naturally a little dandy... you mustn't get carried away....although its not time for M&S!

The early summer sun was a treat this morning and all the birds are singing, my mood is bright (not much change there then!) and the gentle carpet of flowers covering the ground made me smile even more.

Off to see a mate after work for a chat and a cheeky brew. It would be rather lovely if we could sit outside!

Monday it is.....so lets get going then!

Have a good one blip buddies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.