Absolutely delicious …….

……. and as you can see there is one missing from the tray!

This morning we hoped to have coffee in the St Andrews Golf Museum Cafe but it is still closed for refurbishment. L knew of a cafe near Toppings in Greyfriars Garden so we headed there. Interesting name … Spoiled Life and it was there we were introduced to the Bomboloni ….. it was like a beautiful donut filled with lemon cream. Not wanting to appear greedy we shared one and that was quite enough.

Then it was off to Kwik Fit. As I feared I need a new tyre but they didn’t have one the right size so at the moment I’m driving very carefully on my space saver tyre until I go back on Monday to have the new one fitted. Fortunately L has her car here so if we go on any outing tomorrow L will be driving.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.