A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

My little Rainbow!

I run a rainbows unit and Charlotte has to come with me as hubby is still at work when it's on! She's technically too young to be a part of it as you need to be five but she wanted a uniform and to be a part of it! She always gets really excited as well about going so its really nice to see her enjoy it! Scary how grown up she looks in her uniform though! Even scarier is the fact that tomorrow we learn what school she will be going to in September! I can't believe my stay at home mum days are nearly over :-(

I got the job I had the interview for last week! They've offered me flexi hours as well until Charlotte is settled in at school and then we can review my contract. I guess they really want me! I'm going to accept the job but I am looking for something a little more 'me' as I did this job before Charlotte was born and I don't think it's going to really challenge me! May be the deciding factor in whether to do my PGCE or not! Still debating it at the moment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.