Blues and bridges

We had our main competitor at the plant today as a customer. Let me explain. We know they have problems manufacturing the rival part to ours, they're market share is dwindling. So they have two choices to improve 1. Get they're hands on our product and reverse engineer it, the downside to that is they won't know how it was manufactured and it's very expensive. Second is to become a customer buy our product in bulk only then to scrap the delivery, but then they can ask to Audit our process and ask some questions, which is what they're doing. So it's all a bit cat and mouse.

As it's Monday I give Its been another hot day today so when I got home I went for a walk up to the castle, although I missed the sunset I caught the blue hours :-)
So this is the chain bridge, Danube and parliament from a different angle.

I hope you've all had a good Monday

Many thanks for all your fav's, stars and lovely comments on my Sailing Blip yesterday it's very much appreciated :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.