yet another day

By yetanotherday

I met a strange man today...

... in a churchyard.

Actually he was very nice, but I've never met him before so he was a stranger. I've finally got around to arranging for my mum's name put on my dad's headstone. As I haven't got the plot number, I had to meet to stonemason at the church and show him where the stone is. It only took 15 minutes to sort everything out and so before going home I wandered around to the church, I'm probably a bit strange but I do like churchyards.

Looking at the is photo it looks a bit like I was lying on the ground taking it, but I was in a lane which is below the church... far too muddy to lay on the ground today :)

I'm currently meant to be doing housework and I'll be meeting my husband for lunch.

Have a good day everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.