April


(a gorgeous day and nice accidental dear people stepping into my path as i walked around the lake - main is Ryder, we spoke in Pike Place Market, several weeks ago, both with Leica's and by golly he remembered my name, honored)


(extra - bent bike - this was what i was framing when Ryder appeared)


(extra - Susan - on the last half of the lake loop ran into Susan, a friend from rowing/racing days, i used to get in a quad with her and she is so good, we always won - anyway, have not seen her in years, so good - we talked in the sun a long time and it was her birthday too.)


(and now this evening, chile with dear Karen and Herb)


(i feel blessed and full of thankfulness - i was curious about last Easter, it was day 125 without Tom - I know it was hard and I am so grateful for all the warmth from my worlds, all of you included, that have helped me on)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.