Shutterbuggery

By shutterbuggery

I was born too lead to a world that doesn?t care
Oh I wish I was a punk rocker with flowers in my hair

Sandi Thom


So Audry and I saw these pretty hair clips in a cool shop in Nashville for $10 and we thought to ourselves: "We could make these."

So we went to Michael's and bought a bunch of flowers (and some feathers) and then to Walgreen's to buy clippies and came home and made lots of flower clips and put them all in our hair (where they all are currently) and her boyfriend Mark is a really good sport and played along too.

Which is as long of a run-on sentence that I could bear.

But he's a good sport and is still in fact wearing the flowers in his hair. I hope he wears them out in public. He's pretty with flowers in his hair.

And I'll be sad to leave Nashville tomorrow morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.