Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Happy Bunny

Back to Monday already. Boys all off to school and then I walked Hovis with my Dad and his dog, Flint. We were going to get a brew from the barn but it wasn't open as it wasn't 10am. Oh well...didn't really want to hang around for another 20 minutes so just carried on.

I went to Body Pump in the afternoon...new routine...lots of power presses and walking press-ups. All good.

I'm trying out new dishes for tea. Lewis is always the fussy one so I asked him to choose which recipe he would like me to try. He opted for Mexican style tacos things...so I cooked up lots of soya mince, onion, garlic, peppers...the other two loved them but did Lewis? No!

New exercise class tonight (instead of the Rosemary Conley class)....zumba class up in the village....in a club which smelled of beer and where the dancefloor was the size of a coaster....the instructor was good though and it was certainly more fun than box steps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.