Colours!

We have always enjoyed the fact that Olivia loves clothes and choosing her outfits for the day. She likes to get her clothes out and lay them on the floor to see what combinations work best. Before she gets dressed she usually runs into my bedroom to ask what the weather forecast is before she makes her final decision! I love the fact that she loves patterns and colours and she can't understand why I like wearing boring jeans. I wonder when her fashion taste will change and I'll be blipping her in black?

Today I felt obliged to go around telling the teachers and other parents that I didn't dress her!

One thing to add about the 'outfit' is that she is wearing the belt with the buckle at the back so that she can see the 'jewels' better. Love her to bits. Long may she never conform.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.