The rest of forever...

By DrMac

Chilling in the Sun

This morning's intervals set left me on the floor and gasping...I'm learning to really push my body way out of it's comfort zone! Had a really busy day at work and I loved it, lots of productive meetings and I found a heap of documents online during lunchtime that will really help me to shape my vision for teaching and learning in my new role. And I was Boss for the afternoon...that always makes me happy!

Came home and brought the dogs in whilst I prepared their tea. These two were glad to be out of the howling wind and into the house...they laid out like this for half an hour before we went for our walk. Lottie was great on the lead and I let her off for a few minutes - during which she and Pippa ran around the filed like nutters and she pulled her shoulder again. Bloody dog. Back on the lead she goes!

Doing some work now...not happy with the feedback from my last Photo assignment so I'm determined to make the next one better. Plus I have to prepare module one for assessment...there is always so much to do. I love it when there is!

And last night...you can read about Nerd Night here..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.