Lisa's blipping life

By Lisamoore

Magic castle???

Wow
What a day!
I was inspected today and it went really well PHEW
I got the best grade going with the new standards and now all I want to do is sleep!!
It's been over two weeks of pending stress and now I want to collapse in a heap somewhere comfy.
That was my plan for when I got home but it hasn't happened yet!
I had an emergency phone call from a neighbour who had had a phone call off her son while she was still at work saying he had hurt himself, and would I see if he was ok.
Max is currently laid on our settee with a heat pad on his neck, cartoon channel on eating all the custard creams he can manage. Not sure where his mum is but I'm sure she will turn up soon, if not ill adopt him he's a lovely boy.
E decided in the middle of all this that tonight he wanted to go to play snooker ... Mums taxi rides again!
Then my mum rings and asks if I can get a prescription for her from the late night chemists, just as I got back ( Sod's law , I'd just past the damn chemists)
I'm thinking now ( even though I still have max here) that I might just risk putting my pjs on then it's an early night for me.
Today's blip was taken by E in the way back from snooker then I was whining that I needed to blip ( yes the addiction has kicked in thank you Stuart )

This building is actually part of the local college but ever since I first saw it, it always reminds me of the magic castle at the start of every Walt Disney film.
It's not a great blip, take at the traffic lights but its a blip.
Max's mum has just rang to say she will be 10 minutes so
Goodnight blippers x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.