Smoodge

My Dear Princess and Dear Friends,

I was woken up very very very very early this morning by cats wanting to run around the garden.

AT THREE IN THE MORNING???

So I went back to bed, but grumpily could not get to sleep until about seven. Then I awoke at 9.28.

SEVENTEEN MINUTES BEFORE MY APPOINTMENT AT THE DENTIST.

My dentist's office is about ten minutes from the house. 

So. Not impossible. 

Difficult. 

Not impossible. 

As it turns out I got there two minutes EARLY. So now you know. Five minutes is how quickly I can go from naked to teeth brushed, knickers on, and a quick skoosh of deodourant. 

That poor dentist.

Other than that, Friday was a very quiet day. I worked from home on a day with no meetings. Caro had another driving lesson. 

And this happened to Caro.

S.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.