Blue Tit

On the cherry tree. The blossom is at its best just now. 
We met Caireen and Liliana in Inverness and had lunch . C was looking for shoes for school and wanted them to be really comfortable as she works long hours at her school and most of the time she is on her feet . We didn't find the ones she wanted  but the shop offered to order in her size. Liliana wanted to go to Smiggle so I got that joy and then the toy shop.  They came back for a play in the garden as the weather had improved and by 3pm it was quite sunny.
David (Dad) has gone climbing with a friend in Glencoe and to the Lost Valley then he is going to Arisaig and will sail Clover for a couple of days . They were a bit worried about the engine starting last time so he will check to see it is ok. I think it had just got a bit damp.
The Lost valley was a place on my bucket list and I never made it there. I think I am too old now plus the sarcoidosis would make it very difficult.
I hope you are all enjoying the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.