campervan man

By campervan

Allotment

For the first time for several months I had a drive for the Home Hospice, a long one to Cambridge about 110 mile round trip,
I was due to have a wait of three hours so I took my cameras with the intention of photographing some of the beautiful buildings in Cambridge. However the lady I drove insisted I joined her for lunch ,she is twenty years older than me and although seriously ill is totally full of life and interested in everything. She is great company and lunch was a pleasure
I only had about an hour to find a blip but soo found these allotments just behind the hospital. Being Cambridge nearly all were well looked after with a large assortment of veg and fruit and flowers. I am doing them a great disservice as the one I blipped isn't well tended but it had an interesting shed and a few blue iris's. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.