Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

I've forgotten what this plant is, but after seeing a field full in 2020 locally I bought a packet of seeds. As far as I can remember it's a very pretty green manure, and last autumn I eventually got round to sowing sprinkling them.

A haircut this morning, although as usual Sue was a bit behind and didn't start on me until I'd waited half an hour. I'd begun to worry that I'd end up being late to meet Angie at The Climbing Unit, so didn't ask for a little more off the length. I'll go slightly shorter next time. In the end I had 20 minutes to spare so popped into the Mind shop to use the toilet! 

Angie and I got along well and it'll be great to have a regular bouldering partner now that Steve's not doing it. We "met" each other on a Facebook climbing partner group page ages ago, so it was good to actually meet her and we've agreed a day and time next week. 

Later my son and partner came round for dinner - the beef slow cooker casserole was very nice, though I say it myself!

Edit: IttH has now identified the plant for me, it's Blue Tansy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.