The bubble

By Phini

Silver fox

Today Aunty c and I travelled to the big smoke to watch the filming of mr and mrs hosted by Philip Schofield.

We got soaked as we queued for 3 hours outside in torrential rain.

It was worth it to watch a professional at work. I had to stand up in front of the audience to take there applause for bring a good supporter. Apparently according to me warm up comedian I would bd given a bottle of plonk.

Aunty c was ecstatic that mr silver fox came twice to chat to the man sat next up us.

We saw Sally from coronation street and her hubby - she was a real sweetheart. Mr Eddie the eagle himself and wife who were good fun and then jb from jls and his fiancé.

AND I managed to conquer a fear and go on the tube - although that was short lived and I insisted on getting a cab back to paddington.

Exhausted long but fun day will sleep well tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.