One click at a time

By KeithKnight

April Saimaa Challenge - Trip

Day 17 of tvkosone's April Saimaa daily challenge - Trip

I had a few thoughts about this one - not being an Olympus user I couldn't do an Olympus Trip, I am off on a week long trip/blipmeet in just over a week with JohnGravett TKevs and GillKeville, I am also waiting for the details of another trip with johngravett to Yosemite, and then I work in places that have lots of electrical circuit breakers - also known as trips.

In the end I went down the (extremely) tenuous route, as I arrived home to find this fellow on the inside of my front door, desperately wanting to go on a trip into the outside world. After being a very patient model for me I rewarded him with a trip on a piece of paper into the big outside world.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.