just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

My...

... sweet little helper :) I had Lea, Benaya and Billy yesterday afternoon :) Lea had asked before via voice message if she could sleep at my place and who can resist such a sweet message :) So she spent the night in grandpa’s empty bed :) A ready-for-bed and already sleeping Benaya and a not well feeling Billy were picked up later... so I had a sweet voice waking me (at 6.30) this morning and we had a wonderful morning together, her parents and Benaya came by bike to pick her up and we had all lunch together (which Lea is helping to make in the photo) and with mum  :) Afterwards they cycled back home to Billy not wanting to leave him for long...  Mum and I were asked by the neighbours to join them at their bonfire for a later :)
Thank you very much for your lovely and hearts on yesterday’s blip :) Please stay safe and healthy everyone :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.