RMH

By RMH

A Tiring Day!

Started with a swim at BA with the lovely ladies. Well….it could have been a swim but for me it was more just of a sit in the water! I took Scout with me hoping that Tilly would give a fine example of swimming and help encourage her in but Tilly wasn’t there. Haha! Best laid plans. Instead Corrie had brought her two 12 week old labradoodles. They are sooooo cute! Scout said hi to them very calmly after she’d had a good run with a young black lab while I talked to its owner who happens to be a fellow wild swimmer (I discovered)
After breakfast at the cafe, Cathie and I went to give Sally the Van a clean. When we got there we discovered that James had already done it! He has been so kind. So then it was just down to learning how to list it on eBay! Phew!
This evening we treated ourselves to an Aagrah curry.
It always amazes me how Scout can fit into the smallest and most awkwardly looking places to fall asleep!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.