KateBushIsCool

By KateBushIsCool

Last minute visit

My folks visited again today. It was completely last minute as my dad called me at 9am and said they could come and see us. I thought it was a good idea but I forgot that my parents always take forever over things so they actually arrived at 2pm, and we'd waited in all morning for them. It was sunny and lovely in the morning but by the time they arrived it was raining so we missed the glorious weather. Oh well, it was still nice to see them but I supposed the frustration put me in a funny mood for the rest of the weekend.

We did go to the Horniman Museum though, and this is a picture of George and my brother Danny on one of their music tables. I know my folks all really enjoyed it and it was a good day. I'm just all weird and sensitive at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.