Bee

I have no idea what kind of bee this is but it was different from the other bees that were around today. It looks nice and fluffy.
I tried to get in touch with HMRC .  40 minutes of music telling me they would be with me as soon as possible then a man answered. Took my details asked security questions, advised I could use the internet and then said he would look up my details and I was to wait a minute. 23 minutes later and I was still waiting for him to get back. I hung up and tried the internet. You have to register so I tried. I got an ID number and a password but then we came to security . They wanted to know if I could answer questions on a valid passport , credit card details and an Irish driving licence. Well I don't have a valid passport or an Irish driving licence and I doubt if I could answer questions about credit card details, so I couldn't click on two items. There is a bit says to click here if you can't and that advises you to phone HMRC. I gave up which is probably what they want. Now that my rant is over I am going to have a coffee and some shortbread.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.