Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Blown away..

Since it seems that half my lungs are full of putrid slime and my head is banging out a tympani drum tune, I had to stop on the common to get my breath back. The maddening wind blowing smack in my face...

Like some kind of horrific grumbling slothic slimey creature from the deep I made my way into work, the cows (different herd from yesterday's pic, these more shabby and, dare I say it, less pretty) provided me with a moment to smile.

I hope this bloody cold goes soon as it is becoming very tiresome, doesn't it know I have things planned for this weekend!

So, I have a few last minute things to do before giving the wedding pics to my friends, whom I shall meet for a Thai tomorrow night!

I am very much looking forward to a weekend off!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.