Ready.

Probably (actually no probably about it) boring blip, but good record shot for us, and it's the only picture I've taken today anyway.

The fencing bits arrived today for about 3/4 of the way up our garden, the rest will be done after the extension is built. J's Fitbit tells him he walked about 4 miles transporting this from our drive to the bottom of the garden, ready for them to start work on Monday. And we thought we were getting a smaller garden. Those postcrete bags weigh a lot, I couldn't carry them!

Meanwhile, Ali had some physio. She had a cruciate operation nearly two years ago. I've not been happy with the way she seems to be 'protecting' that leg, she's not using it correctly. She loved her session, and now I have lots of physio exercises to do with her - one is getting her to walk up and down on the kerb, stepping up, and down.  I have no doubt the neighbours will either think I'm crazy, or have been drinking! May go out in the dark to do this one!

Picked up some paints for a couple of up cycling projects I'm hoping to complete.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.