LMS3

By LMS3

Princess

A beautiful white kitty visited me in my garage.
She purred and purred while I pet her and attempted
To feed her but she would not eat. She had visited our home before but I didn't know her name .
I took several pictures. She was so loving.
I happened to be talking with my neighbor and
she told me Princess was her kitty.

I than found out she is diabetic and had to have insulin shots twice a day. This has been going on for over a year. She spent the weekend at the vets due to additional problems and not eating.

I found out yesterday Princess was no longer with us.

With the help of my computer teacher who is a wiz
at photoshop, Billy Elkins , he helped me put together this beautiful picture together in memory of Princess....
You can view Billy's journal on Blip under Billy Elkins.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.