lindanass

By lindanass

Made his day!

Early this morning there was only myself and Rio awake. The girls were having a lie in. I suggested a walk to the local shops to get him some socks ( I think he eats them) He wasn't keen and whinged a bit but off we went. 
On the way home we saw an Aston Martin. We asked the owner if we could have a pic and he offered a ' sit in'. 
So with a very happy Rio , we continued our journey home. Whilst passing Tesco ( fuel station) we both spotted a black Lambo, we looked at other n screamed. The owner laughed to see our reaction . I mimed " can we take a pic" to which she nodded yes!  She was so lovely , she even lay down so not to be in the pic, held the traffic up and when driving off, rev 'd and " snap ,crackle n popped" as Rio calls it.  His smile has not gone , he is totally made up. What's more , he's glad I dragged him out for socks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.