From Beyond

My Dear Princess and Dear Friends,

Another very quiet day today. I was really tired from a busy week and slept until noon. 

(I should add that this was after being awoken at 1am by Punky and then at 5am by Jasper). 

I went out at lunchtime to get Caro a nice coffee and then we settled down to watch tv for the rest of the day.

But then Caro got a phone call in the early evening from her friend in Edinburgh and so I went to the spare room. I projected the 80's horror classic, "From Beyond" on my wall and settled down. 

And then I got a call from MY friend in Edinburgh! It was the Princess!

I had forgotten she was calling me a day earlier than usual this week. We had a lovely chat. Once again it was mainly about two subjects:

- Poo
- Her vagina

I mean, honestly. We've been having these chats for 5 years now. You think we would have exhausted the subject. But no. There is still new territory to explore. I could have put that better. 

I LOVE talking to the Princess. I was actually still feeling under the weather again today, but the Princess and her magical vagina soon had me laughing and cheery again. 

Again. I may not have phrased that well. But I know what I mean. 

S.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.