Not a rainbow

I drove home from work this evening in blinding sunshine and driving rain. I nearly killed myself trying to find a rainbow that I knew must exist but all in vain - couldnt see one at all although the conditions were perfect. Happily though I didnt kill myself or anyone else.

Instead you get this - many, many waves at 7:30 this morning. It was really quite windy.

Will went to Beavers for the first time this evening. A church hall full of little boys (and a few brave girls) racing round like lunatics - he had a great time.

And, the happiness! It is Thursday night and I have no more work this week. And the working week in summary has been sort of OK (high praise indeed!!)

Masterchef, glass of wine, settee slumping. That is all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.