Egg

A rather damp day today, more rain than for ages but not unending.
I turned on the laptop to deal with a couple of things and ended up on it for ages as I had a rather frustrating time making a start on the passenger locator form for our forthcoming holiday, it kept removing things and one bit it refused to do. I'm glad I made a start and saved it (and hope it stays saved) as we're not travelling from home the day we fly!
I finally got about 3 weeks' worth of ironing done and made amendments to a knitting pattern as grandson decided he wanted a v-neck and the pattern was a round neck. I also had to unravel a bit as I'd knitted too far for the change.
None of the ladies came to the evening rain, most decided they didn't want to run in the rain though by 6pm it had almost stopped. Instead I joined the running club trail run for a couple of miles before heading back home, which suited me well as I've a long run tomorrow.
The egg was bought as an Easter decoration, +3 more, but I'm leaving it out for now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.