KathyH58

By KathyH58

May 9

A busy day today. It was 3 pm by the time we finished working today, then I had a quote to get done, the guy wanted to get some mulch spread. I don't think he has any idea how much it costs to have people come in to do the work. I told him it would be a few weeks before I could get it on my schedule. He said he is not quite ready to go ahead with it, some construction is happening next door, it is supposed to be finished by the end of this week and he said he would contact me in a couple of weeks. If he does, it will still take a few weeks to get it on my schedule.

I did a design for a customer who wants to turn his property into a food garden and grow enough to feed his and his family plus have some to donate to the food banks. Now he is hoping to sell some of the produce too since both him and his wife lost their jobs last week. He already has another side business with his sons, building and delivering raised garden beds.
Before I went out tonight I had taken a photo of a rhododendron in my garden, then just after I got home I looked out and saw this sky and decided to take a photo and use it for my blip today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.