Poppys

By Poppys

The Ladies......

A couple of years ago I interviewed a young woman of 17 years of age, and offered the position that was vacant in my team over the two years we worked together we built a friendship when she handed her notice in she cried because she was so upset to leave everyone but knew it was the right time for to move on. We are very good friends even though there is a age gap of 20 years !!!

This lovely young lady who is now 23 has set up an art exhibition to exhibit her work in a few weeks time. I was really upset because I couldn't make it, she was so sweet and invited me around to her home tonight to preview all the paintings she is so talented and so modest as she does not realise how good she is. Well as you can see from today's blip I did not leave empty handed as I bought this beautiful painting.

I hope you like as much as I do, cannot wait to collect it after the exhibition :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.