The view from my bed this afternoon.

I tested positive this morning after a bad night.
Stephen pronounced he was “normal” this morning, thankfully. Aside from an irritating cough.
I have now moved this morning back into the front bedroom and he decided to go up to the loft bedroom.
We are still waiting for the curtains for the back bedroom.
But it means I’ll hopefully be able to sleep a bit better in the front.
A friend delivered some more shopping this morning, which I had missed off the list yesterday. He leaves it in the inner porch.
Then we had some flowers arrived from the Scilly Isles in a box. Flying Flowers! It’s amazing how they open up after a few days and was a lovely surprise from another friend, plus a book of Morning Meditations from my sister in Knaresborough. She was going to give it to me this week when we should have been visiting her and my brother-in-law.
Lots of messages from other friends.
Alan, our son is on standby for shopping as well.
I feel blessed.
Just very short of sleep at the moment.
Comments may be few and far between right now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.