Family of three.

By livingbythesea

Look who's here!!!

A good day today. I had my little mindee this morning. He was very cute and trying so hard to crawl, very frustrating for him as he can commando style forwards but when he tries to do it properly he just shuffles backwards bless him.

This afternoon I popped to the doctors finally about this annoying cough that I have had since the beginning of Feb. I never bothered before cos everyone seemed to have it, mine however hasn't shifted. Apparently he thinks I have a residual infection on my left lung as he can hear the popping and gurgling I described when I breathe out. On antibiotics for a week in the hope it finally shifts things.

After Jack and Erin came home form school they had a surprise visit from their big sister. I loved the look on the faces and screeches of delight when they saw who was here. Pricless. We had a lovely time catching up and looking through old pictures and the children playing and climbing all over her. She stayed for tea and then we drove her back to the train station. The time went much too quickly but we will get together soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.