Dental X-rays

Just after lunch I received a phone call from my son's orthodontist asking me to contact his dentist to arrange to have further X-rays taken. He had some done just before we broke up for Easter but the orthodontist received them today and they did not show the roots of the teeth. As he has an appointment with the orthodontist on Monday (possibly to have his braces removed) then he needed to have the X-rays taken before then. I called his dentist and they managed to squeeze him in at 4.30. I called his school to ask him to be taken out of class so I could pick him up. The heavens had opened and we had downpours with hail.
We are now in possession of a couple of X-rays that we can take with us on Monday. The orthodontist wants to check if there is space between the roots of his teeth for implants in the future.
Daughter #2 was in bed by 9pm and fast asleep. She had been doing lots of exercise in the garden as homework for one of her school subjects.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.