MJO

By MJO

Jessie (128/365)

Pinch me if I'm wrong, but it's starting to almost resemble something that kind of looks like Summer, maybe? I've been waiting to do Summer shoots all year and this one didn't disappoint. Jessie actually messaged me way back in January, but a range of circumstances meant we couldn't shoot until today. And even that didn't go off without a hitch. My usual go-to-location St Paul's was closed for a film shooting (a car chase scene, I was told) so we had to make do with The City of London. I'm pretty happy with how it played out. This particular pic was shot on the back entrance to the Bank of England Museum in front of an active construction site. Let it be known I find the most relaxing locations with the best natural ambience to shoot in. Still, the results were pretty damn good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.