Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Birdhouse

Hi everyone!

I went to visit my Papa today! This is a birdhouse that he had built in his garden a few years ago. I know that some Doves used to use it, but I don't think they do anymore.

Today at school, I finally mustered up the courage to speak to one of the teachers in Sfl (Support for learning), Which I go to in the mornings before school starts, and also at break and lunch. Anyway, I showed her my blip from the other day, and she seemed a little shocked, but she was incredibly supportive and understanding. My parents got called, so my Mum, at least, sort-of knows what's going on, but I don't think she quite has the full story. Anyway, I'm having some sort of meeting next week. Not quite sure what it's about, but I'm sure it'll be beneficial!

If I hadn't had the courage to say it on blip, I would've probably kept it locked up inside me until it was too late. I also probably wouldn't have told if it wasn't for the amazing support and advice I've had from fellow blippers. Being on blip has literally changed my life, and I need to thank you all for your contribution. You have changed, (and maybe even saved - although I very much doubt it, who knows how far this could've went?) my life.

Thank you, and have a good Friday

Steven

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.