Geranium Flower

I am Blipping yesterday's photo now since I was too busy yesterday. So this is a day late.

This is another plant that showed up uninvited in my garden, but I like these little pink flowers, so they are invited to stay.

Today was a fun day. Ellie arrived home this morning in time for her ballet class; she was so excited that Moms or Grandmas were invited to take part in the class. I had a fun time copying the five ballet poses the girls were learning; we also had to do the stretching exercises, which were difficult for me. :-)) Then Ellie and I went out to lunch before we picked up paint samples at Sherman Williams Paints; our contractor says we need to have the paint color chosen soon, I want to do it while my daughter is with me soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.