From grey sky to blue.

This morning we went to M&S and Boots at Hayle.then we went to Morrisons at long Rock.our daughter is going out for cream tea with her friend .yesterday afternoon we went to the pharmacy to pick up H prescription .while there I asked if the pharmacist would have a look at my leg which is very bruised from the knee down to my ankle. I also have a lump which is sore and warm to touch. He took me into the consulting room and after looking at it he said to pop next door to the surgery the dr need to look at it.i went to the receptionist and said the pharmacist sent me plus I did show her a photo I had taken of my leg .I waited about 15 mins and the Dr said it was a Hematoma which I had googled the day before .but I was concerned about blood clots, Dr said no Hematoma injury causes blood to collect and pool under the skin.my sister inlaw sent me a photo of her black eye after having a fall yesterday taking a shortcut through a lane to her car.walked on the damp grass slipped over hit her face against a fence also dislocated her shoulder she layed there awhile before phoning her husband. A nurse looked out of her window  and came out to her then her husband and son arrived managed to get her to the car because she was told it would be five hours before a ambulance would get to her .therefore my brother took her to hospital and she had to have general anaesthetic to put her shoulder in place she had fractured a small bone and she had 6 stitches above her eye.it is 4 years ago while out cleaning a holiday let she tripped over the vacuum lead fell against the TV that fell over and her with it.she had to have a shoulder replacement this is is the other shoulder this time .it has really shaken her up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.