Camera Shy

By Wildstar

Warning! Some viewers may find upsetting scenes!

It has been a lovely day today but for someone it didn't go well - no one injured except the pride of the owner of this classic E-type,  out for a spin, roof down, enjoying the sun until......aargh!
I will send a link to Ingleman and suggest he sits down first and has a box of tissues close to hand.  He is the very proud owner of his own "Cat" who he calls Kitty.
The scene was blocking the corner of a street I was going to turn into and had only just happened - owners at the stage of using mobile phones, standing at some distance from each other.  I used another turning but decided to loop round and sneak these shots especially for Ingleman.  I hope his "Kitty" stays safe.
Police arrived as I was leaving - owners seemed sanguine and I don't think the police were needed to hold them apart.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.