It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Kayaking on Llyn Padarn

What a fab day! Kayaking in the hot sun and a quick trip to Dinorwyg with Rockarea in the afternoon. Main pic taken with iPhone (as no big cameras could be risked! )
Home, more macro (unsuccessful) then spent hours trying to sort videos from my action camera to my phone (with sound) but unfortunately we cannot get sound from them. At least we have the videos! It’s the first time I have used my Akaso V50X action cam and I really wanted to test it out underwater. Boy is it great quality for the price! No need to pay through the nose for GoPro.
Two of the extras are stills taken from the action cam video! The kayak from underwater and Paula paddling is a still from the video too. Oh and my burnt ankles!!!
I also have badly burnt ankles which with full wetsuits on and trainers it’s a wonder they are as burnt as they are!
Can’t write much it’s now 3am!!!

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.