Nettenet

By Nettenet

Where’s Oscar?

Find out in extras >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Timings of Os morning nap means we are not really ready until after lunch. I needed to drop off a pashmina to Rebecca who is attending her friends wedding this weekend and thought we might make it to join in her baby class but, alas, no. We left after the class had started and also got a little lost trying to find it. So we had a little walk around the nature reserve, a quick play in the sand and then grabbed a cold drink and cake once Bex had finished teaching her classes. 

I then decided to take him to a different park not too far from them. I parked up by the tea rooms (I had been there before) and we set off to find the park (I hadn’t been before ;-D).  Walking up hill past all these lovely houses in the glorious sunshine.  After a while I messaged Bex to ask if I was in the right place. No, was the answer.  We returned back and walked in the opposite direction and soon found it. 

When I returned to the car (in a little courtyard) I realised that I had gone off on our walk leaving the car unlocked and the boot wide open :-o….. I won’t tell Mr C ;-D….. a right senior moment….. and I’m not that old yet… am I? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.