Cygnus

By Cygnus

Domestic melée

I am an untidy worker, as you can see. I quite like to have lots of stuff around me when I’m working, just in case I need something that I didn’t realise I needed!

No, that’s not it, I just don’t mind living in a mess. I’m going to have to tidy this lot up, though, as No1 peanut and the MC (her husband - I’ve decided to give him the moniker Master of Ceremonies, which I will explain anon) are coming over next week for a wedding and will be with us for almost a week! Woohoo!

I’m hoping that the peanut will help me to hang some pictures up the stairs. She has a great ‘gallery wall’ in her own home and I’m not averse to pinching a good idea! I might even frame some of my own offerings to fill up the space. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.