*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

I greet you with a song in my heart

Spotted this little fella on my morning stroll :-) Went along the mineral line and then up to the church again. The church was open so had a look around.

Met Norm in Watchet and we had a coffee and mosey round East Quay (see extra), the controversial new arty development on the harbour. I just remember it always looking a mess whereas now it looks funky and cool, to me anyway.

It was a market day so had a little look around the stalls and bought a couple of things before heading back to chill and sew. Ended up watching football in the evening, for some reason one of the players' name made me laugh because it sounded like they kept saying "cross stitch"*... I'm easily amused. Decided on penalties again though *groan*

*I think it must have been Filip Kostić

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.