Stressed out

Yesterday a lovely couple came to the door  telling me about using sign language in schools.Before I knew it  I agreed to pay £2:50 weekly and gave them my sort code number.I know I shouldn't have and should have said no.After a few attempts I managed to speak to someone in Bangladesh ? 
He said they won't be able to access my millions(as if) with that
 number ??? I can't work out online banking.
I will be camping out on the Bank doorstep on Monday morning.
Apart from worrying I've done nothing.
The daughter of my late cousin called.She contacted me recently after
 seeing my name on Ancestry.
It was nice to give her more details that she didn't know.I
I think I need a few g&ts.
The baby cactus is growing from a leaf I snapped off a larger plant.
I'm thrilled with it. ❤

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.