Lap of the Lake

The eye patch came off this morning, whilst I (Chris) don't have completely clear vision in the right eye, it is certainly better than before. I think I will just need to be patient for a couple of weeks as things settle down. The opticians have said to wait 6 weeks before going in for an eye test and getting my prescription changed. The eye drops (three types, four times a day) are definitely helping keep things calm. 

Annie dropped me off for a haircut this morning, I did a lap of the lake at Watermead afterwards before walking home. Although it was a bit overcast I took a few photos.

Annie spent the day with good friends visiting more of Oxfordshire Art Weeks before picking me up this evening to join the friends for pizzas this evening.

p.s. thanks for all the nice messages on yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.