IKEA

Invigilation this morning. I was the scribe for the boy I scribed for in the mocks. He seemed pleased to see me again. On my way home I called into IKEA for some photo frames. The ones I bought are the wrong ones yet again, they have stopped making the size I want. I took photos of the bedrooms and particularly wardrobes as I had it in my head it was the lion, the witch and the wardrobe today!!! The third thing that went wrong today was driving home I stupidly ended up going south onto the M6 instead of north due to a lane being blocked off which gave the impression the way was shut. I carried on and turned round at the next exit. It wasn't too bad. I am concerned that twice lately as I have been reversing out of a car parking space I've had a car almost crashing into me. I always look around and check it is safe using my reversing camera as well and then set off what must they do? Just hope it doesn't actually happen. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.