Light and shade (Day 2573)

I zoomed off south to South Ronaldsay this morning and got on with a bit more on the bathroom re-fit. Today's job was getting the shower tray fitted, which required another trip under the floor to connect the waste. With that done, there wasn't much more I could get one with there, so I headed for Stromness to visit a couple of customers.
Home for lunch just as heavy rain started, so I had a very wet walk with Sigyn. She was more upset about being dried when we got home than she was about being wet after an hour in the rain.
After I dried off I headed for Stromness again to have a look at a couple of jobs which I will need to find time to get to.
New flowers for my beautiful wife meant a chance to photograph some different petals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.