Greetings (Day 2575)

My plan for the day altered as I pulled out of the driveway this morning. A customer who runs a B&B called to say one of her toilets was blocked and could I get there asap.
I zoomed along to her and got the blockage cleared then headed off to the bathroom re-fit. I was about an hour and a half later than I would have liked.
Things went reasonably well, and I got the shower enclosure and shower fitted before lunch. After lunch I got on with connecting the bath then fitting the basin and vanity unit. A bit of silicone sealant splurging finished off the bathroom, and I headed home.
I was met at the door by Sigyn, who always likes to parade around with something in her mouth by way of greeting. Today, perhaps because my beautiful wife is off to work, the greeting was two of her toys. Not that I was allowed to touch either of them. She is a special pup.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.